DIRETORIA
 
Wilson Bezerra
Presidente
Tel: (16) 9-9232-3171 / 3382-8010 / 3384-4980
e-mail:  wilson.bezerra@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
 
VENDAS
 
 
Tomas Jones
Business Manager Latin America
Tel: +54 9 11 5319-4795
e-mail: tjones@alamo-group.com
 
Fernanda Lima
Coordenadora de Vendas
Tel: (16) 3382-8010 / 3384-4980 / 9-9779-1457
e-mail: fernanda.lima@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Camila Nascimento
Vendas de Peças
Tel: (16) 3382-8010 / 3384-4980 / 9-9244-6901
e-mail: camila.nascimento@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Maria Lígia Bocchi
Pós-Vendas
Tel: (16) 3382-8010 / 3384-4980 / 9-9244-6901
e-mail: marialigia@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Adriano Ferrari
Vendedor Externo
Tel: (16) 9-9137-7439
email:adriano@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Rafael Pompermaier
Vendedor Externo
Tel: (16) 9 9757-6096
e-mail: rafael. pompermaier@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Robson Penariol
Vendedor Externo
Tel: (16) 9-9244-6914
e-mail: robson@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Lécio Godoi
Vendedor Externo
Tel: (64) 9-9641-0362
e-mail: lecio.godoi@herderdobrasil.com.br

Angelo Gallo
Técnico Demonstrador
Tel: (16) 9-9757-6256
e-mail: angelo.gallo@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
Weslei Lopes
Técnico Demonstrador
Tel: (16) 9-9244-5304
e-mail: weslei.lopes@herderdobrasil.com.br
 
©2017 Herder - Implementos e Máquinas Agrícolas LTDA - (16) 3382.8010 / 3384.4980 - info@herderdobrasil.com.br>